Department of Computer Science and Engineering


The Department of Computer Science & Engineering was established in the year 2006 with better infrastructure and novel facilities for path breaking outcomes. The department is indulged in a lucid way of generating technical skills with the fundamental theoretical knowledge in computer science. It is keen in providing an indigenous way of tackling problems through research and education.


  • B.E(CSE)
  • M.E(CSE)


  • Mr. Vasantha Kumar. V
  • Ms. Josephin Liza. S
  • Ms. Brintha. C
  • Ms. Kalai Vani. D. K
  • Mr. Bhagavathiraja. K
  • Ms. Jerrysmith. M. B
  • Ms. Siva Priya. N
  • Ms. Mary Daphne. T
  • Ms. Jamela. S
  • Ms. Escalin Freetha. T
  • Ms. Anishlin. R. J
  • Ms. Asha Kumari. S. R
  • Mr. Mathi Murugan. M
  • Ms. Kavitha. K
  • Mr. Sujin. R

Quick links